Sunset at Weston Super Mare
 

Things to do during your stay at The Old Court

The Old Court is very close to a number of local attractions, restaurants and pubs.

Things to see

Thermal Bath Spa - www.thermalbathspa.com

Theatre Royal - www.theatreroyal.org.uk

Longleat Safari Park - www.longleat.co.uk

Wookey Hole Caves - www.wookey.co.uk

Cheddar Caves & Gorge - www.cheddarcaves.co.uk

Glastonbury Abbey - www.glastonburyabbey.com

Wells Cathedral - www.wellscathedral.org.uk

English Heritage - www.english-heritage.org.uk

The National Trust - www.nationaltrust.org.uk

Bath & West Showground - www.bathandwest.com

 

Places to eat

Pony and Trap - 01275 332627

Carpenter's Arms - 01761 490202

Ston Easton - 01761 241631

Hunstrete House - 01761 490490

The Old Spot in Wells - 01749 689099


Staircase leading to the Jail Cells
 
 


The Old Court, Main Road, Temple Cloud, Somerset, BS39 5DA         01761  451101
      oldcourt@gifford.co.uk